General Conditions

General conditions and privacy policies

Registration Policies

Put your content here.

Privacy Policies

Put your content here.

Registration policies


Registration and Payment:

  • Full payment is required before the first day of class.
  • Enrollment is on a first-come, first-served basis.
  • No pro rata rate applies for students who begin the class after the commencement date.
  • Organizations will only be invoiced when a purchase order/letter of authority is supplied with the enrolment form. Invoices must be paid in full within 7 days and prior to course commencement.
  • Course can be purchased:
    • ONLINE (VISA, MASTERCARD)
    • OVER THE PHONE - 604 327-0201 (VISA, MASTERCARD).
    • OVER THE COUNTER – 8555 Cambie Street, Vancouver (CASH, DEBIT, VISA, MASTERCARD)


Placement test
: Students with prior knowledge of French must complete our $20 mandatory placement test (deductible from tuition fees upon registration within 3 months). The written test is available on our website; students will need to take an appointment for the oral part. Non-refundable.

A $40 non-refundable administrative/membership fee is required at the time of the first yearly enrolment (valid 1 year).
Students need to purchase textbooks or materials at an additional cost, unless otherwise specified.

Course cancellations and viability: A minimum enrolment of 5 students is required to recover course costs. If that minimum is not reached, Alliance Française reserves the right to reduce the length of the program with 3 or 4 students or cancel the class. Every attempt will be made to notify you before your first class.

  • Twice a week classes for Adults: 3 students: 20 hours; 4 students: 24 hours; 5 students or more: no reduction (28 hours).
  • One class of 2 hours a week for Adults: 3 students: 10 hours; 4 students: 12 hours; 5 students or more: no reduction (14 hours).
  • One class of 3 hours a week for Adults: 3 students: 15 hours; 4 students: 18 hours; 5 students or more: no reduction (21 hours).
  • 1.5 hour a week classes for Kids: 3 students: 1 hour per week; 4 students: 1 hour and 15 minutes per week; 5 students or more: no reduction (1.5 hour per week).
  • 2 hours a week classes for Teens: 3 students: 1.5 hour per week; 4 students: 1 hour and 45 minutes per week; 5 students or more: no reduction (2 hours per week).

For cancelled classes only: an alternative course, credit or full refund will be offered.

Class maximum sizes:

  • Adult classes: 15 students;
  • Teen classes (11 to 17 years old): 15 students;
  • Kids classes (8-10 years old): 15 students;
  • Youngsters (5-7 years old): 12 students.
  • Online: 12 students


Transfers
: Transfers into another level will only be considered in the first 2 weeks of commencement of the course, after discussion with the Course Manager.

Withdrawals, deferment & refunds:

  • No refunds nor credits will be granted after the start of the course or once a tutor is assigned;
  • Refund requests must be submitted (via email) at least 5 business days prior to the course commencement date. Only credits will be granted for cancellations notified (via email) less than 5 full working days and at least 1 business day prior to the course commencement date. 15 business days notice is required for summer camps.
  • $25 cancellation fee will be applied to all course cancellations.
  • For private tutoring and online course, if the student cancels the lesson less than 24 hours (one business day) before the class, the scheduled tutoring hours / videoconference will be considered taken. Cancellation must be submitted via email to the teacher or to the reception team.
  • Alliance Française de Vancouver cannot be held responsible for students’ changes in work commitments or personal circumstances;
  • All credits and tutoring hours are valid for one (1) year. For online course: access to the platform is valid five (5) months.
  • Credits are non-refundable and non-transferable once used.
  • Late pick-up fees can be charged from the time the class ends ($30/30min) for kids under 12 years old.


Catch-up lessons
: A student who enrolls in a course enrolls for the duration of the course and no pro rata rate applies. If a class is missed for personal reasons, the Alliance Française de Vancouver cannot be held responsible and a no refund or credit policy applies.
Catch-up lessons are offered at the following special rates:

  • For 2 hours of class missed a 30-minute catch-up class at $25.25
  • For 3 hours of class missed a 45-minute catch-up class at $35.35
  • For 4 hours of class missed a 1-hour catch-up class at $45.45.

A catch-up lesson must be organized with at least 48 hours’ notice, subject to the teacher’s availability. Full lesson fee is payable at time of request of the catch-up lesson. No refund of the fee for a catch-up lesson will be granted if the student cancels the lesson.
If more than 4 hours of classes have been missed, catch-up lessons do not apply. Private tuition at normal private tuition rates can be organized subject to the student’s approval and teacher’s availability.

Cancellation of International tests (TEF, TCF, DELF, DALF, DAEFLE):

  • DELF/DALF exams: when cancellation is made before the registration deadline, a $25 cancellation fee will be deducted from your refund. When cancellation is made after the registration deadline, neither refund nor credit will be granted.
  • TEF/TCF/DAEFLE exams: any registration to the TEF, TCF or DAEFLE is final. Neither refund nor credit will be granted

Cancellation of Cultural Events : There will be no refund for cultural events.

Public holidays: 
Classes will not be held on BC public holidays.

Discounts & concession rates: With our reward card AF rewards”, your loyalty is rewarded. Collect 1 point on each session. Collect 3 points to get a 5% off on your next tuition fee.

Family registration: (couple, brother & sister only)

THE 1ST MEMBER FULL PRICE
The 2nd member -10% (group class tuition fee)
The 3rd member -15% (group class tuition fee)

Please note that you must present documentation to receive a concession rate. One discount per person applies. Discount applies on the lowest tuition fee.

Medical attention: In the event of personal emergency, sudden illness or accident, you authorize AFV to seek medical, hospital or ambulance services on your behalf where the AFV, in its absolute discretion, considers it necessary or appropriate to do so. You agree that you will be solely responsible for any expenses associated with the provision of such services.

Disclaimer: The Alliance Française de Vancouver makes every reasonable effort to ensure that course information supplied is correct at all times. It reserves the right to change any course, private tuition, fees and tutors when necessary. All attempts will be made to notify enrolled students about any changes.

Photo release: I hereby grant permission to Alliance Française de Vancouver the right to use, reproduce, and/or distribute photographs, films, videotapes, and sound recordings of me or my child, taken during Classes or Camps without compensation or approval rights, for use in materials created for purposes of promoting the activities of Alliance Française de Vancouver only.

Jurisdiction
: These terms and conditions will be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws in force in the Province of British-Columbia and, by signing this agreement, you submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the Courts of that Province.

Income Tax Receipt: In accordance with Canada Revenue Agency, tuition fees may be tax deductible. A tax receipt can be issued by the AFV at the end of each fiscal year. The student must make a written request by email at info@alliancefrancaise.ca before February 21th.

Privacy policies


Privacy statement

Protecting your privacy and personal information is important to AFV. It is, however, important for us to collect certain personal information from you in order to offer you effective and efficient service.
We will only collect information from you with your knowledge and consent; only use personal information provided by you for the purpose/s for which it was collected, not disclose your personal information to a third party without your prior consent, ensure that your personal information is not disclosed to other institutions except if required by law or other regulation, and remove your personal information from our system where it is no longer required.
Please call us (604 327 0201) to provide any necessary corrections to your personal information.

Cookie policy 

In this policy we use the term “cookies” to refer to cookies and other similar technologies covered by the EU Directive on privacy in electronic communications. 

What is a cookie? 

A cookie is a small piece of data that a website asks your browser to store on your computer or mobile device. The cookie allows the website to "remember" your actions or preferences over time. 
Most Internet browsers support cookies; however, users can set their browsers to decline certain types of cookies or specific cookies. Further, users can delete cookies at any time. 

Why do we use cookies? 

We use cookies to learn how you interact with our content and to improve your experience when visiting our website(s). For example, some cookies remember your language or preferences so that you do not have to repeatedly make these choices when you visit one of our websites. Additionally, cookies allow us to serve you specific content, such as videos on our website(s). We may employ the learnings of your behavior on our website(s) to serve you with targeted advertisements on third-party website(s) in an effort to “re-market” our products and services to you. 

What types of cookies do we use? 
First-Party and Third-Party Cookies 

We use both first-party and third-party cookies on our website. 
First-party cookies are cookies issued from the https://www.alliancefrancaise.ca/ domain that are generally used to identify language and location preferences or render basic site functionality. 
Third-party cookies belong to and are managed by other parties, such as Alliance Francaise Vancouver business partners or service providers. These cookies may be required to render certain forms, such as the submission of a job application, or to allow for some advertising outside of the Alliance Francaise of Vancouver website. 

Session Cookies 

Session cookies are temporary cookies that are used to remember you during the course of your visit to the website, and they expire when you close the web browser. 

Persistent Cookies 

Persistent cookies are used to remember your preferences within the website and remain on your desktop or mobile device even after you close your browser or restart your computer. We use these cookies to analyse user behavior to establish visit patterns so that we can improve our website functionality for you and others who visit our website(s). These cookies also allow us to serve you with targeted advertising and measure the effectiveness of our site functionality and advertising. 

How are cookies used for advertising purposes? 

Cookies and ad technology such as web beacons, pixels, and anonymous ad network tags help us serve relevant ads to you more effectively. They also help us collect aggregated audit data, research, and performance reporting for advertisers. Pixels enable us to understand and improve the delivery of ads to you, and know when certain ads have been shown to you. Since your web browser may request advertisements and web beacons directly from ad network servers, these networks can view, edit, or set their own cookies, just as if you had requested a web page from their site. 
Although we do not use cookies to create a profile of your browsing behavior on third-party sites, we do use aggregate data from third parties to show you relevant, interest-based advertising. We do not provide any personal information that we collect to advertisers. You can opt out of off-site and third-party-informed advertising by adjusting your cookie settings. Opting out will not remove advertising from the pages you visit, but, instead, opting out will result in the ads you see not being matched to your interests. This implies that the ad(s) you see will not be matched to your interests by those specific cookies. 

How are third party cookies used? 

For some of the functions within our websites we use third party suppliers, for example, when you visit a page with videos embedded from or links to YouTube. These videos or links (and any other content from third party suppliers) may contain third party cookies, and we encourage you to consult the privacy policies of these third party vendors on their websites for information regarding their use of cookies. 

How do I reject and delete cookies? 

You can choose to reject or block all or specific types of cookies set by virtue of your visit to a Aliance Française website by clicking on the cookie preferences on our website(s). You can change your preferences for Alliance Française de Vancouver websites and/or the websites of any third party suppliers by changing your browser settings. Please note that most browsers automatically accept cookies. Therefore, if you do not wish cookies to be used, you may need to actively delete or block the cookies. If you reject the use of cookies, you will still be able to visit our websites but some of the functions may not work correctly. You may also visit www.allaboutcookies.org for details on how to delete or reject cookies and for further information on cookies generally. By using our website without deleting or rejecting some or all cookies, you agree that we can place those cookies that you have not deleted or rejected on your device.

Conditions Générales

Conditions générales et politique d'utilisation des cookies

Politiques
d'Inscription

Put your content here.

Politique de Confidentialité

Put your content here.

Conditions générales d'inscription


Inscription et Paiement :

  • Le paiement est requis dans sa totalité avant le premier jour de classe.
  • Les inscriptions seront accordées selon le principe du "premier arrivé, premier servi".
  • Aucune réduction ne sera accordée aux étudiants qui commencent les cours en cours de session.
  • Pour toute facturation, les organismes  doivent renvoyer le bon de commande ou une lettre d’autorisation joint au formulaire d’inscription. Les factures doivent être réglées en totalité dans les 7 jours qui précédent  le début du cours.
  • Les cours peuvent être réglés :
    • EN LIGNE (VISA, MASTERCARD)
    • PAR TÉLÉPHONE - 604 327-0201 (VISA, MASTERCARD).
    • SUR PLACE – 8555 Cambie Street, Vancouver (CASH, DEBIT, VISA, MASTERCARD)


Test de placement
: Les étudiants ayant des connaissances du français doivent compléter un test de placement obligatoire de 20 $ (déductible des frais de scolarité lors de l'inscription dans les 3 mois). Le test écrit est disponible sur notre site ; les étudiants devront convenir d'un rendez-vous pour la partie orale qui sera non-remboursable.

Des frais administratifs/d'adhésion non-remboursables de 40 $ sont requis au moment de l'inscription (valable 1 an).
Les étudiants auront des manuels ou du matériel à acheter à un coût supplémentaire, sauf indication contraire.

Annulation et validité des cours : Un minimum d'inscription de 5 étudiants est requis pour  ouvrir une session. Si ce minimum n'est pas atteint, l'Alliance Française Vancouver se réserve le droit de réduire la durée du programme avec 3 ou 4 étudiants ou d'annuler le cours. Vous recevrez une notification à chaque début de session.

  • Cours pour Adultes deux fois par semaine : 3 étudiants: 20 heures; 4 étudiants: 24 heures; 5 étudiants ou plus: aucun changement (28 heures).
  • Un cours de 2 heures par semaine pour Adultes : 3 étudiants: 10 heures; 4 étudiants: 12 heures; 5 étudiants ou plus: aucun changement (14 heures).
  • Un cours de 3 heures par semaine pour Adultes : 3 étudiants: 15 heures; 4 étudiants: 18 heures; 5 étudiants ou plus: aucun changement (21 heures).
  • Cours d'une heure et demi par semaine pour Enfants : 3 étudiants: 1 heure par semaine; 4 étudiants: 1 heure et 15 minutes par semaine; 5 étudiants ou plus: aucun changement (1.5 heures par semaine).
  • Cours de 2 heures par semaine pour Adolescents : 3 étudiants: 1.5 heures par semaine ; 4 étudiants: 1 heure et 45 minutes par semaine; 5 étudiants ou plus : aucun changement (2 heures par semaine).

Pour les cours annulés seulement : un autre cours, crédit ou remboursement complet sera offert.

Capacité maximum des salles de classe :

  • Cours Adultes : 15 étudiants
  • Cours Ados (11 à 17 ans) : 15 étudiants
  • Cours Enfants (8 à 10 ans) : 15 étudiants
  • Plus jeunes (5 à 7 ans) : 12 étudiants
  • En ligne : 12 étudiants


Transferts
: Les transferts dans un autre niveau ne sont pris en compte qu'après les 2 premières semaines de cours, après discussion avec le responsable du cours.

Retraits, ajournements et remboursements:

  • Aucun remboursement ou crédit ne sera accordé après le début du cours ou une fois que le tuteur est assigné;
  • Les demandes de remboursement doivent être envoyées (par email) au moins 5 jours ouvrés avant la date de début des cours. Seul des crédits seront accordés pour les annulations notifiés (par email) à moins de 5 jours ouvrés et au moins 1 jour ouvré avant le début des cours. Pour les camps d'été, un avis est requis 15 jours ouvrés avant la date de début du camp.
  • Des frais d'annulation de 25 $ seront appliqués à toutes les annulations de cours.
  • Pour les tutorats privés et cours en ligne, si les étudiants annulent le cours moins de 24 heures (1 jour ouvré) avant le cours, le cours de tutorat programmé / visio conférence sera considéré comme pris.  L'annulation doit être envoyé par email au professeur ou à l'équipe de la réception.
  • Alliance Française Vancouver ne peut être tenu responsable des changements d'engagement du travail ou des situations personnelles des étudiants;
  • Tous les crédits et les heures de tutorat sont valides pour un (1) an. Pour les cours en ligne: l'accès à la plateforme est valide cinq (5) mois.
  • Les crédits sont non-remboursables et non-transferrables une fois utilisés.
  • Des frais de prise en charge tardive peuvent être facturés à partir de la fin du cours (30 $/ 30 min) pour les enfants de moins de 12 ans.


Cours à rattraper
: Un étudiant qui s'inscrit dans un cours s'inscrit pour toute la durée du cours et .... Si un cours est manqué pour raison personnelle, l'Alliance Française Vancouver ne peut pas être tenue responsable et aucun remboursement ou crédit n'applique.
Des cours de rattrapage sont offerts Catch-up lessons are offered aux tarifs suivants:

  • Pour 2 heures de cours manquées, un cours de rattrapage de 30 minute à 25.25$
  • Pour 3 heures de cours manquées, un cours de rattrapage de 45 minute à 35.35$
  • Pour 4 heures de cours manquées, un cours de rattrapage de 1 heure à 45.45$ 

Un cours de rattrapage doit être organisé avec au moins 48 heures de notice,  sous réserve des disponibilités de l'enseignant. Le paiement complet des frais du cours de rattrapage est demandé au moment du cours de rattrapage. Aucun remboursement des frais ne sera accordé pour le cours de rattrapage si l'étudiant annule le cours.
Si plus de 4 heures de cours ont été manquées, le cours de rattrapage ne sont pas accordés.  Des cours privés aux tarifs habituels des cours privés peuvent être organisés sous réserve de l’approbation de l’élève et de la disponibilité de l’enseignant.

Annulation des Tests Internationaux (TEF, TCF, DELF, DALF, DAEFLE):

  • Examens DELF/DALF : Lorsque l’annulation est effectuée avant la fin de la période d’inscription, des frais d’annulation de 25$ seront déduits de votre remboursement. Si l’annulation est effectuée après la date limite des inscriptions, ni remboursement ni crédit ne seront accordés.  
  • Examens TEF/TCF/DAEFLE : Toute inscription aux tests TEF, TCF ou DAEFLE est définitive. Aucun crédit ou remboursement ne seront accordés


Annulation des évènements culturels
: Il n’y a pas de remboursement pour les évènements culturels.

Jours fériés :
les cours n’auront pas lieu les jours fériés.

Réductions et tarifs préférentiels : Avec votre carte de fidélité « Avantages AF », votre fidélité est récompensée. Collecter 1 point à chaque session. Accumuler 3 points pour obtenir 5% sur les prochains frais de scolarité.

Inscription en famille : (couple, frère et sœur uniquement)

1er membre Tarif plein
2e membre -10% (frais de scolarité des cours en groupe)
3e membre -15% (frais de scolarité des cours en groupe)

Notez qu’il faudra présenter un justificatif pour bénéficier d’un tarif préférentiel. Une seule réduction par personne sera appliquée. Les réductions s’appliquent sur les frais les moins onéreux.

Urgence médicale : dans le cas d’une urgence personnelle, une soudaine maladie ou un accident, vous autorisez l’Alliance Française à contacter des services médicaux, hospitaliers ou ambulanciers en votre nom lorsque que l’Alliance Française juge nécessaire ou approprié de les contacter. Vous acceptez que vous serez le seul responsable pour toutes les dépenses associés à ces services.

Clause de non-responsabilité : L’Alliance Française de Vancouver fait son possible pour s’assurer que les informations des cours soient correctes en tout temps. Elle se réserve le droit de modifier les cours, les frais de scolarité et de tuteurs si besoin il y a. Elle prendra toutes les mesures nécessaires pour informer les étudiants inscrits de toute modification.

Droit à l’image : J’accorde, par la présente autorisation, à l’Alliance Française de Vancouver le droit d’utiliser et/ou de diffuser des photographies, films, bandes vidéos et des enregistrements audio de moi ou de mes enfants, prises durant la classe ou les camps sans compensation ni droits d’approbation, pour utiliser ces documents à des fins de promotions d’activités de l’Alliance Française Vancouver uniquement.

Juridiction :
Ces termes et conditions seront régis et interprétés conformément à la loi en vigueur dans la province de Colombie- Britannique et, en signant cet accord, vous vous soumettez à la juridiction non exclusive des tribunaux de cette province.

Reçu fiscal : En accord avec l’agence du revenu du Canada, les frais de scolarité peuvent être déductibles des impôts. Un reçu fiscal peut être délivré par l’Alliance Française Vancouver à la fin de chaque année fiscale. L’étudiant doit faire une demande écrite par mail à : info@alliancefrancaise.ca avant le 21 Février chaque année.

Politique de confidentialité


Déclaration de confidentialité

La protection de vos données privées et personnelles est importante pour l’Alliance Française Vancouver. Cependant, il est important pour nous de collecter certaines données personnelles auprès de vous pour vous offrir un service efficace. Nous collecterons uniquement vos informations avec votre consentement; les informations sont uniquement utilisées pour répondre au besoin pour lequel les informations ont été collectées. Vos informations ne seront pas divulguées à une tierce personne sans votre consentement, et ne seront pas divulguées à d’autres institutions sauf si la loi ou d’autres règlements l’exigent, et vos informations personnelles seront supprimées de notre système lorsqu’il y en aura plus la nécessité. Merci de nous appeler (604 327 0201) pour apporter toute correction nécessaire à vos informations personnelles.

Politique d'utilisation des cookies 

Dans cette politique, nous utilisons le terme « cookies » pour désigner les cookies et autres technologies similaires couvertes par la directive européenne sur la confidentialité dans les communications électroniques.  

Qu'est-ce qu'un cookie? 

Un cookie est un fichier texte déposé par les serveurs des sites web consultés ou par des serveurs tiers, dans un espace dédié du disque dur de votre terminal (ordinateur, tablette, téléphone mobile ou tout autre appareil optimisé pour Internet), lors de la consultation d’un contenu ou d’une publicité en ligne. Le cookie permet au site Web de "se souvenir" de vos actions ou de vos préférences au fil du temps. 
La plupart des navigateurs Internet prennent en charge les cookies ; cependant, les utilisateurs peuvent configurer leurs navigateurs pour refuser certains types de cookies ou des cookies spécifiques. De plus, les utilisateurs peuvent supprimer les cookies à tout moment. 

Pourquoi utilisons-nous des cookies? 

Nous utilisons des cookies pour savoir comment vous interagissez avec notre contenu et pour améliorer votre expérience lorsque vous visitez notre (nos) site(s) Web. Par exemple, certains cookies mémorisent votre langue ou vos préférences afin que vous n'ayez pas à faire ces choix à plusieurs reprises lorsque vous visitez l'un de nos sites Web. De plus, les cookies nous permettent de vous proposer un contenu spécifique, tel que des vidéos sur notre (nos) site(s) Web. Nous pouvons utiliser les enseignements de votre comportement sur nos sites Web pour vous proposer des publicités ciblées sur des sites Web tiers dans le but de vous « re-commercialiser » nos produits et services. 

Quels types de cookies utilisons-nous? 
Cookies internes et tiers 

Nous utilisons des cookies internes et tiers sur notre site Web.Les cookies internes sont des cookies émis par le domaine https://www.alliancefrancaise.ca/ qui sont généralement utilisés pour identifier les préférences de langue et de localisation ou pour rendre les fonctionnalités de base du site. 
Les cookies tiers appartiennent à et sont gérés par d'autres parties, telles que les partenaires commerciaux ou les fournisseurs de services de l'Alliance Française Vancouver. Ces cookies peuvent être nécessaires pour rendre certains formulaires, tels que la soumission d'une demande d'emploi, ou pour permettre certaines publicités en dehors du site Web de l'Alliance française de Vancouver. 

Cookies de session

Les cookies de session sont des cookies temporaires qui sont utilisés pour se souvenir de vous au cours de votre visite sur le site Web, et ils expirent lorsque vous fermez le navigateur Web. 

Cookies persistants 

Les cookies persistants sont utilisés pour mémoriser vos préférences sur le site Web et restent sur votre ordinateur ou votre appareil mobile même après la fermeture de votre navigateur ou le redémarrage de votre ordinateur. Nous utilisons ces cookies pour analyser le comportement des utilisateurs afin d'établir des modèles de visite afin que nous puissions améliorer les fonctionnalités de notre site Web pour vous et les autres personnes qui visitent notre (nos) site(s) Web. Ces cookies nous permettent également de vous proposer des publicités ciblées et de mesurer l'efficacité des fonctionnalités et de la publicité de notre site.  

Comment les cookies sont-ils utilisés à des fins publicitaires? 

Les cookies et les technologies publicitaires telles que les balises Web, les pixels et les balises de réseau publicitaire anonymes nous aident à vous proposer des publicités pertinentes plus efficacement. Ils nous aident également à collecter des données d'audit agrégées, des recherches et des rapports de performance pour les annonceurs. Les pixels nous permettent de comprendre et d'améliorer la diffusion des publicités et de savoir quand certaines publicités vous ont été montrées. Étant donné que votre navigateur Web peut demander des publicités et des balises Web directement aux serveurs de réseaux publicitaires, ces réseaux peuvent afficher, modifier ou définir leurs propres cookies, tout comme si vous aviez demandé une page Web à partir de leur site.
Bien que nous n'utilisions pas de cookies pour créer un profil de votre comportement de navigation sur des sites tiers, nous utilisons des données agrégées de tiers pour vous montrer des publicités pertinentes et basées sur vos centres d'intérêt. Nous ne fournissons aucune information personnelle que nous collectons aux annonceurs. Vous pouvez désactiver la publicité hors site et informée par des tiers en ajustant vos paramètres de cookies. La désinscription ne supprimera pas la publicité des pages que vous visitez, mais, à la place, la désinscription entraînera le fait que les publicités que vous voyez ne correspondent pas à vos intérêts. Cela implique que la ou les publicités que vous voyez ne correspondront pas à vos intérêts par ces cookies spécifiques. 

Comment les cookies tiers sont-ils utilisés? 

Pour certaines des fonctions de nos sites Web, nous utilisons des fournisseurs tiers, par exemple, lorsque vous visitez une page contenant des vidéos intégrées ou des liens vers YouTube. Ces vidéos ou liens (et tout autre contenu provenant de fournisseurs tiers) peuvent contenir des cookies tiers, et nous vous encourageons à consulter les politiques de confidentialité de ces fournisseurs tiers sur leurs sites Web pour obtenir des informations concernant leur utilisation des cookies. 

Comment refuser et supprimer les cookies? 

Vous pouvez choisir de refuser ou de bloquer tout ou certains types de cookies définis en vertu de votre visite sur un site Internet d'Alliance Française en cliquant sur les préférences de cookies sur notre ou nos sites Internet. Vous pouvez modifier vos préférences pour les sites Web de l'Alliance Française de Vancouver et/ou les sites Web de tout fournisseur tiers en modifiant les paramètres de votre navigateur. Veuillez noter que la plupart des navigateurs acceptent automatiquement les cookies. Par conséquent, si vous ne souhaitez pas que des cookies soient utilisés, vous devrez peut-être supprimer ou bloquer activement les cookies. Si vous refusez l'utilisation de cookies, vous pourrez toujours visiter nos sites Web, mais certaines fonctions peuvent ne pas fonctionner correctement. Vous pouvez également visiter www.allaboutcookies.orgpour plus de détails sur la façon de supprimer ou de rejeter les cookies et pour plus d'informations sur les cookies en général. En utilisant notre site Web sans supprimer ou rejeter certains ou tous les cookies, vous acceptez que nous puissions placer ces cookies que vous n'avez pas supprimés ou rejetés sur votre appareil.