Membership

Community

Become a member today

Join the Alliance Française Vancouver as a member and be part of a vibrant francophone and francophile community. Participate in a wide range of educational, cultural, and social activities for one year. Membership is renewable annually.

How does it work?


All students of Alliance Francaise Vancouver aged 19 and up are members de facto of the association and will  also receive a student card that will give them the same benefits as the membership card. Students under 19 taking courses at the Alliance Française will also receive a student card.

You can also become a member of our association today without taking any classes.

Validity: One calendar year for non-student members or from September 1st to August 31st of the following year for our students.

Benefits of the membership


Free access to the LIBRARY

With more than 11.000 resources, the Alliance Française Vancouver media library is the largest French language media centre in Vancouver. Enjoy this comfortable and modern living and learning space.

Free access to CULTURETHEQUE

Culturethèque is an e-library with thousands of e-books, audio books to improve your French pronunciation, videos, newspapers, magazines, movies, music and other useful online resources for learning French.

Preferred rates to all our CULTURAL EVENTS

Members can obtain discounted ticket prices for most of our events. These popular events attract French and non-French speakers, students, friends and cultural partners. Whatever your age and your personal taste, you will find everything you are looking for and more.

Special discounts and offers from our PARTNERS

10% discount on DELF, DALF and TEF exams

10% discount on our BOOKSHOP

Special discounts on our ROOM RENTAL

Reserved seats at DINER EN BLANC - VANCOUVER

Thanks to Alliance Française Vancouver, get a UNIQUE chance to be part of the event of the year. Skip the waiting list and sit at our table.

Share It Share It

Devenir Membre

Communauté

Devenez membre aujourd'hui

Rejoignez l'Alliance Française Vancouver en tant que membre et faites partie d'une communauté francophone et francophile dynamique. Participez à une large gamme d'activités éducatives, culturelles et sociales pendant un an. L'adhésion est renouvelable annuellement.

Comment ça marche?


Tous les étudiants de l'Alliance Française Vancouver âgés de 19 ans et plus sont membres de l'association et recevront également une carte d'étudiant qui leur donnera les mêmes avantages que la carte de membre. Les étudiants de moins de 19 ans qui suivent des cours à l'Alliance Française recevront également une carte d'étudiant.

Vous pouvez également devenir membre de notre association aujourd'hui sans suivre aucun cours.

Validité: Une année civile pour les membres non étudiants ou du 1er septembre au 31 août de l'année suivante pour nos étudiants.

Avantages de l'adhésion


Accès gratuit à la BIBLIOTHÈQUE

Avec plus de 11 000 ressources, la médiathèque de l'Alliance française de Vancouver est le plus grand centre de médias de langue française à Vancouver. Profitez de cet espace de vie et d'apprentissage confortable et moderne.

Accès gratuit à CULTURETHEQUE

Culturethèque est une e-bibliothèque avec des milliers de livres électroniques, des livres audio pour améliorer votre prononciation française, des vidéos, journaux, magazines, films, musique et autres ressources en ligne utiles pour apprendre le français.

Tarifs préférentiels pour tous nos ÉVÉNEMENTS CULTURELS

Les membres peuvent obtenir des prix réduits pour la plupart de nos événements. Ces événements populaires attirent les francophones et non francophones, les étudiants, amis et partenaires culturels. Quels que soient votre âge et vos goûts personnels, vous trouverez tout ce que vous recherchez et plus encore.

Remises spéciales et offres de nos PARTENAIRES

10% de réduction sur les examens DELF, DALF et TEF

10% de réduction sur notre LIBRAIRIE

Remises spéciales sur notre LOCATION DE SALLES

Places réservées au DINER EN BLANC - VANCOUVER

Grâce à l'Alliance Française Vancouver, obtenez une chance UNIQUE de faire partie de l'événement de l'année. Évitez la liste d'attente et installez-vous à notre table.

Partagez-le Partagez-le