Use Our Spaces

Community

Our spaces

For more than 50 years, Alliance Française Vancouver has offered and rented its spaces to the community. During the construction of its new building, these spaces will no longer be available. However, we look forward to welcome you to our new spaces in 2023.

CLASSROOMS


It is possible to rent our classrooms, up to 15 people per room. The classrooms are all fully equipped with interactive whiteboards with Internet access.

AUDITORIUM GEORGES BRASSENS


The Auditorium is fully equipped with sound system, lighting and projector for great events such as conferences, dinners, screenings, shows...

We can accommodate 150 people in the Auditorium, 90 seated (conference like), 60 for dinners (tables and chairs included). For dinners or cocktail parties, you can have access to Le Bistro and its fully equipped kitchen.

The Auditorium Georges Brassens is already the place for most of our events, see our calendar and join us! 

LE BISTRO


This large room next to Auditorium Georges Brassens will quickly become your favorite meet-up place! Thanks to its modern fully equipped kitchen and its illuminated patio, Le Bistro is the perfect venue for cocktails, tasting, cooking classes and many other events!  Le Bistro is already the place for our regular event: RDV Apero, a monthly rendez-vous where you can meet old and new friends, chat in French and enjoy french food and beverages!

Louez Nos Espaces

Communauté

Espace à louer

Depuis plus de 50 ans, l'Alliance Française Vancouver offre et loue ses espaces à la communauté. Durant la construction du nouveau bâtiment, ces espaces ne seront pas disponibles mais nous avons hâte de vous accueillir dès que les travaux seront terminés, en 2023.

SALLES DE CLASSE


Il est possible de louer nos salles de classe pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 15 personnes par classe. Les salles de classe sont équipées de tableaux blancs interactifs avec accès à Internet.

AUDITORIUM GEORGES BRASSENS


L'Auditorium est équipé d'un système son, de lumières et d'un projecteur vidéo pour des évènements tels que des conférences, dîners, projections de films, spectacles, etc.

Il peut accueillir jusqu'à 150 personnes debout, 90 places assises en format conférence et 60 places assises en format dîner (tables et chaises incluses). Pour les dîners et cocktails, vous pouvez avoir accès à notre espace Le Bistro et sa cuisine entièrement équipée.

LE BISTRO


Cette grande salle à côté de l’auditorium Georges Brassens deviendra rapidement votre lieu de rencontre préféré ! Grâce à sa cuisine moderne entièrement équipée et à son patio illuminé, Le Bistro est le lieu idéal pour des cocktails, dégustations, cours de cuisine et bien d’autres événements. Le Bistro est le lieu pour nos événements récurrents : les Rendez-Vous Apéro, un rendez-vous mensuel où vous pouvez vous rencontrer entre anciens et/ou nouveaux amis, discuter et profiter de la nourriture et des boissons Françaises !